My passport has been submitted to the bank, but i haven't received any letter from Ministry of Hajj.May be only group leader receive such letter? as i am only group individual not leader :S
Please note that right now every applicant will receive only first letter.In second stage they will receive second letter and on third stage third letter.Page for biane halfi was with the application forom.In which some term and conditions were mentioned and applicant need to sign and keep with him and submit before departure.
But that bayan e halfi is with bank.
What is this بيانِ حلفى thing?
Baine halfiMeans that an applicant if fully agree with all the terms and conditions and will follow gov procedures.Applicant donot have a right to complain about hotels and room.Same applicant donot have a right to represent any political party or flag.Applicant will wear neat and clean dress and will not demand some thing extra.And bala bala and bala
Wasn't this bayan e halfi (iqrarnama) a part of application form this year.?
Yes. It was taken by bank.
Salaam
Emad bhai im planning to go for Hajj this year
Im currently in Pak
Will return to ksa near hajj time
Can u kindly tell me when i can get a tasreeh as i have iqaamah visa
وعلیکم السلامUmar the local booking starts after Ramzan, you can book through various operators in big cities. Do search for reputable companies to go with. You can get recommendations from your friends as well. Do let me know if you pass across Riyadh.
Self edit
AOA.Plz let me know if any one have quota remaining for hajj this year. Economy package are booked with almost all operators. I need economy package for 2. Plz help. Thanks.
I suggest not to go on the economy package as the remaining amount is paid by the donations of the elites.
Can you explain it for me, brother!
I was going to ask same coz never heard this before. Economy package cost around 4 to 4.5 lakh and with this amount i don't see any donation involved.
I think I mixed the economy package offered within KSA for its residents and the economy package offered to pilgrims coming from Pakistan or other countries.
The first one I mentioned is not suitable as it incorporates donated money. I do not have any info over the economy package offered for the pilgrims from outside the kingdom.
Slightly off topic but this is the schedule for the Taraveeh at Haram.
Listen to your favourite imams as they pray in the holy month of Ramazan.
Can you please confirm about the economy package outside ksa?
No, I do not have any idea.
Title of the thread edited to include Ramadhan 2015 as well. Please carry on.
My friend got pvt hajj pkg @ 450000