1)At least u agree with the logic about bird activity which is the basic reason why airshows are not conducted in main cities and its not feasible to conduct them in smaller towns like Talagang etc so theyr on a hold, simple.
2) The tent videos u see on 9 o clock news are actually a bit misleading. Those are senior officers witnessing the LAST day of an exercise. The last day is typically reserved for live armament drops i.e the fire power demo. Why u may ask? Well Airforce needs to keep practicing every now n then becoz u wont want the aircrew to get rusty...imagine Roger federer going out of practice....tau kya hoga? Why not put civilians in those tents....dude those places are normally far off deserts, practice ranges etc...just getting there for someone like u wud take 2 days driving time in a tank.
3) PAF has wasted the land of a poor country? wo kaysay bhai?
The Govt has allocated similar spaces to all departments, look at Railways, Army, etc etc. No we dont have enough security personnel, infact the most shortage is in the PM branch. I cant comment about Navy 
4) Trespassers will be shot n survivors will be shot again :P!!!
5) Exercises are a must yaar plz understand this. If we dont practice we get rusty....its said the more u sweat in peace the less u bleed in war. Our forces arent reputed to be the best in abilities for nothing, it has a background n that background is work work work, think, analyze, debrief, again work work work, again see the mistakes. Keep going this way to improve further n further.
6)If u wana be in a tent underneath a fighter taking off then consider doing that in the Pathan colony in khi :P, waysay theyr not doing fun khushi time, they have time specific ( n i mean specific to the last second) goals to meet when theyr taking off, its expensive fuel theyr burning so we wana make every sortie COUNT towards some achievement of training value or operations.
Poor country HAS to afford drama serials in order to advertise its Airforce because we wud like the aspiring youth to come forward and join the services. U literally have to Show them small glimpses of the life on the inside of the Airforce in order to further tickle their curiosity. This is done for motivation n its done everywhere in the world. It does have an effect. People from all walks of life come and join but when people who are academically sound and good achievers, when they come to us then they prove to be the best performers and they progress really well in their careers plus its good for the service, country, govt n people.