MashallahCongrats bro. I too am a proud owner of a Honda city 2012 MT in silver.Love it so far.
I advise you install the Aspire Keyless entry by honda(if you have non aspire).Much better than the chu chu keyless entry.I asked the guy working at the showroom from where i got my City's delivery which is Honda Port Lahore and they said that they have it for 8-9k.Dont know the confirmed price.
Thanks all JazakAllah!
I visited Honda centre at I-9 Islamabad, but they say its not yet arrived. I would love to have that installed as well!
Thanks for the suggestions .... any idea where I can find micro fibre cloth/sponge and Turtle Black Box in Islamabad?
u can buy carnuba gold glass at 2200 for protection of ur car paintand it will give deeep shine as well and if u want no dust attraction buy a DETAILER SPRAY OF MEGUIRES for 1350 availible at shahid autosthese are the best products in marketu will love it
and congrates for ur ride
Try Shahid Autos or Auto Flow in F-10, the only issue is that they are selling turtle black box a bit expensive here. The price in Lahore at Saca motors was 2650. You can find micro fiber cloth from here but I am afraid you have to get a sponge from lahore. Trust me forget about all the products and use Black box. If you are in Islamabad I can show you my car some time
Thanks .... JazakAllah!
Should 'Carnuba Gold Glass' and 'Detailer Spray of Meguires' be used in combination with Turtle Black Box? or they have a separate function?
Great, thanks!
Sure, I would love to see before and after affects of turtle black box .... can we have a meeting on a day you plan to do it?
Do you live around F-10?
Congrats, I bought a Silver City today !!
Great! Congrats brother!
Also tell me if you get to know from where I can find micro fibre cloth/sponge and Turtle Black Box in Islamabad?
Secondly, at Honda Islamabad, they said that Honda Civic's new shape is expected in October 2012, whereas City's shape is not going to change anytime soon !!If anyone of you have any idea about it, pls share....
Got Turtle BB from Shahid Autos in F-10. For microfibre cloth .... still searching, do you have any info where to get it?
Yup they told the same to me as well .... on forum i was reading something about the Sports edition and all .... when asked Honda center they plainly refused .... so not very sure about that. But yeah .... general news is that shape will remain same for atleast some time .... good for us
Congrtas...
MASHALLAH very good choice rAptor Bro...may i ask why you didn't go for the navigation model or you like simple one???
For me it doesn't justify 50K pricetag .... n waisey bhi rastay to mujhay yaad rehtay hain .... hehehehehe
MashAllahNice choice