What..?
Rolls Royce Of Karachi - YouTube
ROLLS ROYCE IS KARACHI
yeah bro... i also felt sad... but its true..... i think u dont watch... super cars and mega factories ... nat geo
Here You go, Evoque in Lahore
And here is the 360 Spyder at Main Boulevard Lahore
VEtte
posted it on page
evoque and jaguar xj.
Either they should be RARE cars or LUXURY cars. As most of the cars in list are sports & super cars not luxury. Anyways nice rare cars.
18 Crore ki abadi k mulq mai itni si gaariyan hain jinhain ungliyoun pe ginna ja sakta hai... :-/
Whats would be the Price of this Car..?
^^^^ pta krao hun
google it. Then estimate the price of it in this condition. Then remember this is the only example of a Ferrari from the '60s in Pakistan, and you can't import these anymore.
So... it's anyone's guess.
nice pix
nothing competes withs a maseratti
Ferrari 599 and Aston Martin db9 .... Can screw her....
Should we put halal and haram money tag also
This is a beauty. Im upset cuz of that female specie putting her hand on that car. Putting finger prints uffffff not good.
The creme de la creme, mashAllah.