lala aisi probs ka aisa he solution hota hai...and calling experts for a rat-isnt it unfair i mean there are alot of more complicated problems to solve then one which has already been solved in thread-no?
kiricki is the best option
it is a serious problem as it can cut wiring . use mouse trap my advice a non violent one so you may not get blood stains
well one go inside my cultus a year back the criter was in the dashboard i opened up the dashboard and all the doors then waited for almost a day then he went out by himself
lawlcharlie what if mouse died because of dehydration?
next thread will be how to deodorizer and disinfect the car.
maybe he shud dip the car in water and all rats will go away...
another way is that you can open all doors and windows of car and put a few dollar notes outside. The rats will come out to get it. Trust me. It works at all levels.
use this:D:D:D
use this for mouse or for himself?
Waiting for experts like Plz where r thr experts of pak wheels .............plz come here and give the solution,
If its small its not a rat, its a mice.... your car must be real dirty inside with food dropings, Clean the car and dont eat in a car yaar. zara saf sutra rane ke koshih kro.
Buy Decon its a poision for mice, rats etc it will solve your problem .
unleash sher khan in your car
address of sher khan and how much he will charge for the service?any promotional package? and what about bulk discount?
I think we have received some nice and reason able solutions from our Pw. Experts ............................................
Thanks guyz but today i went to start the car in morning but it cant swith on hojata ha magr self nahe lete .HATS OFF TO THIS **** RAT
^^^ its not his faultgive him some thing else to eat keep him happy and he will keep you happy
pharka do saale ko
Bhaiyaa.. kuch din aur ruk jaoo ek he baar puri Wiring karwana...
wiring with seat poshish
you have a rat in your car then get a cat in your car