8.5/10
yar i wrote the whole comparision which i can but bull sh it lite:(so this time i will write it in parts ok dont mind
ok i hope lite is dafa saang na lagae
city has very poor built quality (specially interior) n exterior is so weak (nazak) in interior city lack which liana have (even in base model)
i likes in city over liana
good review... thanx buddy! wish you good luck though !
yes, gr8 review, thanx hope u enjoy ur new ride, driving a CVT can b real fun.its really a maze ka effect when u put ur foot down, & it sound as if the car's running in 1 gear only {no rpm changes} for best acceleration, put ur car in 'L' press the accelerator completely. when car reaches 60km/h, shift to 'S'but do this only seldom, when u're in a mood to fly as its not recommended to run car on 'L' just for fun.
congratulations brother.drive safe and keep it clean
@huzaifaMashAllah you got a clean ride. My opinion differs from you as i think Liana had much better grip than baleno and city. Because i have driven all three and the Liana had minimum body roll/ Stiffer suspension in all the three cars. You might have felt less roadgrip in Liana due to its old general tires. mine had yoko decibels.
there was a liana once standing at same placenice move man
NICE CAR Like that mash ALLAH
this is the best of city new one sucks as compare to this one as mere pass bhi 2005 vario in gun matallic hai nice ride until it shoots for hi octane ;p
definetly it could be reason as honestly speaking mine was running on ff tyres with 57 k km driven so i dont say n e thing about that n cant challenge u coz in many other aspect i found liana better over idsi so may b on better tyres liana will take lead in terms of grip too from idsi
waqt waqt ki bat ha bhain e ways thanx
some more picstoday i changed the plugsINSHALLAH on monday will get it compound n then post more pics
This poster is getting on my nerves really.he is a car dealer for sureAfter few days he ll put this car for sale, that I can bet u.First he rogered our minds with his liana and now this.Plz get a life. Dont get urself so low.Have a heart plz!
around two years back this belonged to my classmate!
neat and clean as i saw it last. good purchase!
oo bhai jan kuch khuda ka khoof karo i am student of cat (in skans islamabad)dealers dont have enough time to post their car for rating n tell such detailz they have much more to do other then using pwu can say its my hobby to sell cars n yes definetly it will for sale very soon have u any prob for that?
it is still neat n clean MASHALLAH
nice and clean ride drive safe