@Huzaifa_Khalid
thanks for the welcome bro . the topic will revive when more digging takes place
there were some really keen diggers ( diggers as in a good sense , prudent question raisers ) in this topic , as well as some FITNAS , lol so things escalated quickly in the past , now lets wait and watch .
@fawi
brother , sari kahaniyan meray sath tuo honay se rahi
, i guess u must do your adventure yourself and give us a contribution .
stories invite READERS .
conflicts and questions invite knowledge , wisdom and life to the thread itself .
now just right now , a friend is sitting beside me ,
watching me browsing this thread ,
and he mentions a strange incident with his best friend , Hammad
who i happen to be acquainted distantly .
now ,
this person Hammad , is a 24-25 year old boy ,
his father works at some HIGH government post , and approves contracts for the construction of roads and bridges in sind .
now since 1 years , this boy is in trouble ,
and according to him , his father got into a conflict with some one , who threatened him that approve my contract , (or whatever conflict) , otherwise , i will ruin your whole family .....
now my friend mentions an incident he is an eye witness to ,
he says , Hammad , calls me up in the middle of the night at 3 AM ,
crying like a baby , and tells me to come over immediately to his place ,
he rushed to his place and calls him up and waits outside ,
so Ammad comes out of his gate , as soon as he steps out , he stops .
his sister was standing at the porche .
aur phir ye banda apanay kaan pakrta hai , and starts doing uthak bethak , ( sit-ups)
my friend was watching all this at a distance ... clueless whats going on ...
he then comes out , and he asks him whats wrong ,
and then he starts telling , that since my father has gotten into this conflict , strange things have started to appear at my place , initially it was only some noises , light phoot jana and stuff , but now i can actually see some being constantly around our place . its a smoky blurry creature with a unique smell . and i listen to him when he speaks to me .
my friend thought that he needs a medical checkup , for mental illness , ( for the dude is in dopes n stuff )
but he dindt say anything , as yet , because hammad was in tears ...
then my friend asked him , yaar why were you doing sit-ups , and while your sister was standing in the porche .
he said that the creature told me ke kaan pakar ke uthak bethak kar warna teri behan ka abhi gala daba dengay ...
he asked , your sister knows about all this ? , he said yes , she is aware of the strange things ,
but its only me , with whom this creature ( jinn) interacts. i cant see him but hear him , smell him , and the vision is not clear but just a blurry smoke .
now at this point my friend thought that the guy is going high on dopes and his mental level is going wrong ,
so he said " yaar relax , come to my place we will sort this out " ....
now Hammad comes to my friends place ,
they were chilling and suddenly Hammad gets all alert , and says that , hes coming , i can feel him i can smell him ... he is here some where , he went pale within seconds ...
my friend told him chill kar yaar , its nothing here ,
he tells him ke dekh wo yaheen hai , i can feel him , you just go and sit there , and do your work ,
and dont interrupt whatever i do .
his tone was very serious ,
so my friend got up took his laptop , and sat distantly in the lounge . while he got up and sat at around 20-25 feet distance on the couch ,
now as my friend tells me ,
He started talking to himself , in a low voice ....
and then he got up .... and he started pushing something back ( AIR ) apparently ...
but what shocked him was the fact , that he was leaning forward
and his feet were screeching back in reverse .....
he couldnt belive his eyes ,
and then he was atleast 2 feet high in the air and was pushed and thrown on the couch .
luckily there was no one at his place at that time ,
so my friend got up , and ran outside .....
within 2 minz Hammad came outside too , and told him to drop him back home .
and he did .
after that , he never took him to his place .
meets him outside , and currently , they have consulted some aamils , and according to hammad , they say that the enemy of your father
has sent some evil jinnat on you to disturb you mentally and physically . and to create unrest in your house .
what happened and what is the current situation , is not known . lets see how it goes ..