Man this is taking a lot of time post some more detailed pictures..And update please, the e30 is my favorite BMW ever along with the e24
nice work.... of fenders extension
dare_devilthanks
bro you are on track - And for the guys who are saying that the front isnt looking good - dudes! let the front beems fit in alongwith the front trademark grill of BMW - Its gonna Rock - INSHALLAH - Best of luck with the completion
Adeel Bhai .. im have brand new tyre and rims .. posting the pics... tyre are netto Japan.. 500km driven means brand new.. costs me 52000 and rims are also brand new i used them on my murano which are two months old.. scratch less...wid 100 and 112 pcd 5 hole...
Adeel bhai!ab main aapki updates kay intezar main thak gaya houn.ab ap mujh pe ehsan kerainplease send me pics on my email after completing ur project.agar aap islamabad hotay to main daily office say ata jata khud nazr mar layta magr plz ab aap hi maded kerain pics email ker diannomey2k@hotmail.com
well nice ...and project gud going ......update reguired
Nice Work man Keep it up. Some final pictures required.:A
Yaar, Really good effort, i dont have words to define ur HIMMAT Carry on Bro, Inshallah, u'll make a wonder
adeel its more thn an year n we are w8ing for ur project to complete...it seems to be a lot slow...any reasonn
yeah me too...would really like to see the finished project...and most of all on slkt roads!
Wow looking good i am a great fan of bmw's. and bro abt the rims i think the chrome rims in your first post (original post) will look good try them.
this one
hI BROTHER : wht will u do with ur gear box,if u will put another gear box ?? if YES than i will buy ur car gearbox for my BMW 316i. Or plz assist me dat from where i will buy good condition gear box. Concerning ur project BEST OF LUCK . CHEERS
any news with this bmw?
Coooooooool
the wheels are 5 hole and how will you extent the bumper ???
@hotadeel
interested in selling bro?