BTWI M BIG FAN OF U!!When ever i bought a car...In mechanics language...U ARE MY"USTAD GGG" <3
Sorry again for the delay people, still not perfectly well. Came back from the hospital in the morning. Heat Stroke still has its effects. Didnt want to but have sent driver to collect the car, get seats fitted and dvd before he brings the car home. Have given him strict briefings on how to get what done. Hopefully the car will be home soon. In the meanwhile here is a teaser as sent to my by whatsapp while car was outside seat poshish shop.
https://tapatalk.com/shareLink?url=http%3A%2F%2Fwww.pakwheels.com%2Fforums%2Fshowthread.php?t=272964&share_tid=272964&share_fid=9355&share_type=t
Ohoo take care Ali bhai. Garri hoo jaye gi apna khayaal rakho And civic is looking awesome mashAllah.
M.A nice , get well Bro kal se Ramzan Start hai , RAMADAN MUBARAK ...
Get well soon bro. The car looks lovely. Trailer dikha diya ab puri film bhey dikha dein
Get well soon Brother Apna to is ma new jan dal di
GWS bro n car looks awsum Ma Sha Allah
Get well soon bro
An interior teaser, proper photoshoot to follow once I am energetic enough in a few days to properly get rid of workshop nahoosat and clean it inside out out
MA looking awesome!!!!!!
Seats look really amazing! Waiting for photo shoot. Following your thread I am beginning to miss my own Oriel sold last year.
Re-reborn
Not exactly allowed to atmospheric exposure yet after the heat stroke, so i guess will take some time for photoshoot. Till then just to let my fellows know what it generally has become. Some random clicks are being posted.
@nabeel_aliBro this is the kind of stitching on steering i got done. Sorry for the picture quality
Great affort looking all new !!!
Excellent work. Can you please let me know how to fix the yellowish tint on the steering wheel emblem. Someone needs help in bringing the silver shade back.
There is no way to fix the existing logo. Best is to get a new centre cover.
You did not got the mud flaps painted?