Try 205/60-16 next time. Will be better than 205/55-16
https://www.pakwheels.com/forums/showthread.php?t=272964
*salaam
just bought 2011 reborn vti oriel it comes with genuine fitting 6 CD Changer which is not working properly when i push the CD button busy sign starts blinking on players screen.. also FM is not working any solution?
I don't think these are expensive to replace. You should be able to find one in good condition for 5-10k as many people who went for Navigation DVD panels got rid of them.
I got one for sale
price?
Ashbal go easy with the price
I will let you decide
And yes he will get an aux ready player aswell
Yup, I did consider it, but didn't want to increase the overall diameter as compared to stock 195/65R15. By the way, great job with the Reborn project - the attention to detail is commendable as well as the fact that you've tried to stick to stock wherever possible.
it is in top notch condition just cleaning needed works absoloutely perfectly in every case no lens issue no disc changing issue
I am demanding 10k for it btw in my thread about it....baki ali bhai ap btadein kya kiya jaaye
If u don't mind kindly share its pics on whatsapp..
0323-8864548
Sent from my SM-N9005 using PW Forums mobile app
Price for genuine fitting t.v is 13k bro fitting 500/- Ali bhai kuch acha rate krwa dien
@ashbal
Yaar hath hola rakh. Jis tarah k rates par khud cheezain leta hai waisa rate de. 5000
Yr maine tooo apko phly hi kehdya ap btadein....same thing was sold for 9k on pakwheels,you can cofirm it from that person his thread is here somewhere...aur market sy leny jao tooo muh khol k rate mangty
Ali bhai will confirm you hoe good is 13k one If you want to get that i can get you that brand new for lower than market price too
Well about the 13k system available, I can guarantee it's expensive even for that price. If you are talking about that Rokstar brand just forget it bro. It's a chinese 2 number bhi nahi 12 number pathetic interface product. The least acceptable option in that case is either Dellson or Caliber both of which are for 17k
Rockmars aswell
And delson isnt availible at all in any case
Caliber is, it's exactly the same thing.