ahh kia hua ? Allah apki beti ko shifa or sehat dy aameen
Thanks bro, she has a severe gaestro. Allah ka shukkar hai much better now but still at the hospital.
https://www.pakwheels.com/forums/showthread.php?t=272964
May Allah bless her with good health back. Ameen
Sent from my Z12 using Tapatalk
Update (as received from my office boy I sent for visit)Car will be prepped for base coat on saturday, as scratching of prevoius paint work, denting, grinding and filler puttine where required is almost complete. Drying time tomorrow for applications before base coat.
DSLR shoot asap
AOA,
Nice project bro. These headrest dont come only in Hybrid models as i own a euro 8th Gen Civic which comes with these headrests. Moreover the rims that deadlyflame suggested you are also of my car and the difference is of only 3K. When i was buying them i was getting OEM 15" rims for 22 and these rims which are 16" were bought for 25K from Cha Sultan Pindi. But believe you me that there is a lot of difference in looks when you compare 15" with 16". So i would suggest the max cost difference including rims and tyres will be around 8 to 10K. 3K will be the difference in rims and around 5 to 7K will be the difference in tyres. Best of luck with your project and keep us posted with pictures and stuff. Looking forward for the update and pictures
Sir after it's home and detailed inside out initial shoot with iPhone as previous pictures were from the phone as well so comparison is fair.
And another addition to the list of people who are tempting me for those beautiful 16's. Lets see will decide at the end
By the way Nabeel I hope by DSLR you dont suggest me to hire someone of the following sort
I am trying to tempt you to go for it
What tyre size is this? If i go for 16's i would prefer 205/60-16
It's 55 the original size mentioned on the door sticker.
Rubber profile and overall diameter will get lower with 205/55. It's a few percentage less than 195/65-15 and that will create problems for me because the road to my farm is super rough and bumps will scrape the car as well a bit easier. I swapped my 9th gen to 205/60-16 and it felt absolutely fine.
Comparison 1
Comparison 2
Comparison 3
Ali Bhai go for these please... your civic will look decent yet cool.
Hahahaha ... but that monkey will bring out the best from your civic
waiting for the latest pics....bol (Y)