where is this denter located?
meri tu tabyat kharab horahe hai halat dekh dekh ker
salam......can u get me those switches of dash???? all six of them...cuz i can find them in pindi.......PM me if u can then i will tell u my location
Thnx in advance
it is near wireless gate shara-e-faisal just outside shamsi society
Kiyon bhai kiya ho gaya mein ne to koi aisi chez post nahe ki
No man they are very hard to find, few shops have them but they are asking too much. The covers are avialable but its fitting is not that much gud but still they can be used.
lol okay ill keep that in mind xD il get the work done from this guy only so how is the work coming along??
trust me this car will cost you twice your budget when it will be finished
Well the work is gr8 and the result is more than i expected.
Well yaar my budget was 50k and this will cost me at least 60k
Trust me at this moment im pretty much in need of a good denter visit my latest thread a rickshaw hit my car both doors of the left side badly dented
Well his work is gr8 but if u live near u definitely got for it but if u live far then its ur choice
yea prob is i live in cantt walla area
Well if u live in malir cantt then u r very much near
Here r the updates of this week
Denting work is 90% finished and ground work is still going on.
Some more shots.
The painter is applying only a little amount of polygate
Condition of inside of car
Denting work is almost finsh in the floor now they are starting to remove all the paint and clean the body