thanks dear, ebay, Mr fiat and more have its new parts but i will ask my cousin in USA for it.
Sure i will
Nice...very nice. where you found its parts. can you please guide me. your rides are classic
Here we go with more pics.sorry for the delays actually i am busy with office and workshops needs allot of time.
Perfect !if there is any thing let me know !
Got more pics, will upload it later but the car is now without paint. and its not in bad condition. only few places have rust the rest is ok
Nyce car
after a long time updates are here.Got its original speed meter as well thanks to Shuja Bhai
Hmmm,Tough one!Wishing you luck with the restoration.Thread subscribed!
get your panel beater to apply paint stripper to the body - it will take out the remaining paint bits from all crevices, then buff the metal with a wire wheel and cover it in oil till its ready for painting.
best of luck ... howz your 8
Good Luckany other legend is going to be *** back in life
Good A G Good A!
KIU (keep it Up)
nice project! best of luck
Great car, really like this fiat!Looking forward to the progress
Thanks dear but it is not yet ready for paint job. lots of body work is still remaining.
fine doing good rest in Ramzan
Thanks dear, Insha Allah will go today again to workshop for some pushes.... the mechanic is too slow.
Bump!Any recent updates?
will go today dear. its too hot here these so cant afford to go to workshop. and mechanic is also not attending my call.