@TMthank you bhai. so kind of u to say this.
Great bike bro.. And nice work.. keep it up!
@MasterXthanks bro. well all of the work is finished now of the bike.
here is the pic of both of my new rides.
@ coolj!
zabardast yaar. both are looking great.
p.s.your signature says a lot of things... hoota hai iss stage per... buri baat nahi hai, achi baat hai … sumjhay ENJOY
@coolj
Howz performance of ur GT so far?
@TMThanks bhai.true.
@imranbhattibro its great coz i got my bike yesterday from the mechanic after tunning, oil change and some small work. its doing very good. i am just enjoying it.
I like your ride that goes on two wheels, even though its an old model.
Very beautiful bike indeed....... nice machine....
BTW....COOLJ if i am not mistaken "AAP KO SHAADI MUBARIK HOO" .......
@7thgear
Thanks brother and i am very proud of it.
@Eidee
Thanks bro. Yar how did u got to know about me getting married. i didn't tell any one?Have we met?
chalo ab pata chal gya hay... CONGRATS on you getting married
@hassamyes u r right.thank u bro.
Starting a new project of honda CBX 750. bought is yesterday. although the bike is in a very nice condition but still come work is requires and am planing to change the color of the bike too.
@coolj, too good bhai, too good, how much did you pay for this 750 ? auction ?
And will you in your darkest dreams, ever, sell that 550 of yours ?
@c123pk
bhai i bought it for 170k and yes it was auction bike from UAE embassy.
bhai now that i got this bike (CBX 750), may be if a get good offer (+150k), i will sell it (GT 550).
coolj@ very nice bike ,,, i was after this bike,,, very good engine great sound ,,, which color are u going for? are u removing the boxes ?
where is the side cover ,,, when i saw it was complete
@ cooolja v v nice topic
@shussain71
thanks u bhai , no i am not removing the boxes, color scheme i am still deciding. bhai the the side cover was cracked, so now i am looking for a new one.
@malikg115thanks bro
suggestions are requested by all for the color scheme.
Coolj so that means another exciting thing comes out after the completion of this wonderful project....!Can't say abt the colour scheme but i believe you would choose some great combination as of your GT550.Best of Luck......!