An inside view.....
Left light with its gasket ready to go in place....
And fixed....
After the number plate light fixation....It was looking something like this...
Excellent Sir good to see you back at this great restoration project.
khtm kab hoga
looking nice masha Allah
hmmm hope to see all the latest pics soon
@IKJ.....Thanks Brother...
yar reman bhai 4 saaal long time kab khtm karo *** app isay we r waiting to see this beauty
rehman bhai pllllzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz pic lagaen we r w8nggggggggggg
@musaver1....lolzzz....Jaldi INSHALLAH... ..As I am also getting impatient.
@ansarghani....Thanks dear.....
@Jugnu....Lets start making its interior today....pics on the way..
@musawer1...Hoping to celebrate Eid in this car.....lets see...running at max speed possible these days :)...
In that case, it will be a Mubarik Eid indeed. This is a great project and I am waiting eagerly for the end result. Good Luck!
MashaAllah nice to see updates coming
@VCheng....Its nice to see you here brother.Thank you so much for appreciation.You have some serious knowledge about cars n stuff....I have been going through your threads "silently"....very informative and impressive....
@wasay_ahmed... Don't worry dear...We'll try to take this restoration to the end this time INSHALLAH....
Good going. I'm among the most eager guys here, who wanna see this beauty out & running, asap!