Thanks for liking my bike Sir. I am much obliged.
Regards.
MashaALLAH... Bro aap ki bike se nazar hatane ka dil nahi kerta... Lovely Bike...
Thank you sir. I am truly humbled by your kind words.
Mashallah harley davidson pakistani version
Sent from my Desire HD using Tapatalk 2
Sir why give Harley Davidson any credit for this? This is Proudly Made in Pakistan Suzuki GS-150 "Tour-King".
Yup suzuki gs150 ki apni aik identity hai.:thumbup:
Thats the spirit Sir.
@12gaugeHave you got the brake lever painted or did they come in black?looks beautiful.
I think it includes in the package.
Bro, they are not painted, they seem like powder coated or something like that. anyways, they were part of the "Tour-King" package. Now since you have mentioned it, I have never noticed that they were black.
Are those lever changed or powder coated?
Cant say brother. this is how I got them.
Okay fine
Great GS Yar! Can I Get These Features Along With The Tank And Side Tappas For My GS 150 2011 Model?
MashALLAH.. One of the best GS so far.
Thank you sir for the kind words.
Awesome Bike Masha Allah May Allah prtect you and your Bike from evil people and evil eye.
Bro please tie a black cloth to its handle or anywhere to protect it from evil eye.
Will do it right away bro.