hey hey hey pak_ranger Bhai,
i Respect you duely and do not Want to engage myself with you by any warm Talk.
PLEASE This IS a REVO FAN CLUB SiR!!!
Sir jee Aankhae khool kae Topic perdh liijiEyAA keryeeAE Befor Jumpin iN!!!
Datzburier Bhai, Critics neva leave anyone
and the Best way iS to walk past them Straight through, do Not answer these NiNkoMpOops!! They are a pain in the *** . JUST LEAVE ThEM as iS.
PLEASE ALL UNDERSTAND :-
Revo is not Selling due To us Being promoting iT, BUT iT iS SELLiNG Due iT's OWN SELF VALUE !!! People Buying iT have BRAINS !! and They have used iT RigHT!! iT iS noT us did they Hear.... iT'S REVO They Saw and Fell in LoVe with !!!
iT's a First TRY of Our Country Gentlmen !
! PLEASE FoRGoDSAKES Give it a Chance to Prosper and you'll Forget That their are any Better cars than of Pakistan Built
mark my Words,
INSHALLAH iF Pakistani's Support their National Car WE WOULD INSHALLAH be ManufacturinG Better Cars then Japan, Europe oR MARS!!
This iS What i Beleive and This is What every Pakistani Should Beleive because this iS the ONLY way We Will SUCCEED iF ever ! By supporting our Nation and Guarding her PRiDE! ::
Allhumdulilah I am Proud to be a PAKiSTANi!!
@ Datz Bhai :-
Thanko0 very Much !!, i'v just started workin on Photoshop, too abi khalii Rims or Spoiler shoiler hee lagana ayaa hai
R3GAR|)s.