Kindly disclose his ID so we can check what should be done.If he's in Lahore than might be some member from Lahore can help recover his or his shipment.
This is what you get for being honest :S
i asked TCS, OCS AND LEOPARD . none of these provide CASH ON DELIVERY SERVICE..
ask ur close links in lahore to pay him a visit.. as far as getting help from a PW lahorri member.. i dont think somone could help u out until he is very kind hearted and helpful..
Please disclose the member id
i send bodykits by truckby courier they charge like 2000 for shipping.thats y . the guy had bot hids from me before. and i got the money. this time to had hi ho gaye.he said hez depositing money while i was on the way to the truck stand. i sent it. and havent got money yet
yar thing is nobody wud goto anyones house and ask for money that does not belong to him.and also i dont feeed gud asking pw members to goto somesones house and get me money. im help less here dont have any links in lahore either
dont have the members id.i got his name adres fone nmber tho.
@ OP- best way is to name and shame on pakwheels. I faced similar issue recently and make the following thread. It not only helped everyone recognise the true face of the fraudster but also embarrassed the guy so much that he paid my amount.
here is the link --> https://www.pakwheels.com/forums/fraud-theft-alerts/204014-fraud-alert-r1
ive met many nice people here. a guy sent me 50k with his eyes closed for the stuff he wanted to order. and i sent him the same day. and i really apreciated him for the ful advance payment.
yes i know its not pw`s resposibility . ab to baap ki tauba. will not send anything to anyonee unless paid in full !!!
fahad bhai empty your inbox please, sending you a PM.
One should prefer hand-to-hand deals. Because neither the seller's commitment nor buyer's commitment can be assured on distant deals. I pray and hope that you get your money soon.
this is why i want to do payement first atleast the burden will be off my chest that i have to pay someone for somthing he gave/sent me.....should have receved payement first fahad bhai......
yes man. i think of yu all as my bros. thats y i never said k PAHLAY pesay bhejo phr bhejun ga saman. if sumone is ready to send money then i dont mind. even if someone asks me to wait a day for payment i dispatch the stuff the same day to save time. I never did any fraud here. even if anybody asks for a return or moneyback. i do it as soon as posible . bus kia karain. ho gaye galti again
sad to read this . Hope you get your money back bro and be careful next time
ahsan sahab kia bol gaye jazbat may a k jo MOD EDIT ho gaya
Which city he is in? Disclose his number name and address here.
And request all the members to call him. He may get caught via his number!
a pw member is helpig me out. lets see what hapens. i remeber this guy was having trouble with hids . which i knew is fine and it was some electrical issue . i sent him a brand new kit. and he sent me the other one back. that was all good. i dont know what hapend this time.
Sad to know about your loss.Hope you'll get your money back soon.
yer i realy like ur stuff........and i am a man of fine quality...
so how can i get stuff for my rx8
i want stuff made of carbon fiber extremely light weight......with only the best quality.
i need a spoiler too.....i can give u the design for that