Nice trip and good information in this thread! TFS.
@imranbhatti, @vchang thanks for your compliments. I have some videos of the trip also but I m not able to post it in this post, pls some one help me in this regard. Thanks
I think you have to upload videos first to YouTube and then embed the links in your posts here.
@VChang thanks for your advice. I shall try to do so.
YouTube - Road Journey SALANG PASS Afghanistan 1Pls check this video of my journey:)
//youtu.be/http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=r2mI4zf5D1A
YouTube - SALANG PASS video 2Pls watch my another video about passing salang pass.
//youtu.be/http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=pADq3GS-EhM
interesting thread.
YouTube - Nigora Holova
//youtu.be/http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ucn5_UdiHr4
Very nice trip n informative also
Nice vdos, hope to travel on those roads someday.. InshAllah
YouTube - Road side restaurant on KABUL Highway by night.Pls look at this also.
//youtu.be/http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=5m8UrzwM1A4
YouTube - M2U00958Also look at this video.
//youtu.be/http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=AJmFA7uTn4g
Very nice coverage of the trip! Would appreciate if you could put up some more pictures. Very brave of you to make the trip through Afghanistan! Excellent!
YouTube - Farsi Dari Tajik Afghan song Amirjan saboori Shar Khali Jada KhaliLook the song by AMIR JAN SABRIYouTube - Shar khali khana khali Nigora Kholova ????? ??? ??? ???? Look the same song by NIGORA KHOLOVA in audio
To read more about Afghanistan and tajikistan and specially the export opportunities in Tajikistan and Afghanistan please visit the following Links: Tajikistan News, Opinions, Articles, Travel news, Politics, conferencesAfghanistan News: Opinions, Articles, Events, Politics, Security, Elections, War on Terror
Message for MEHRAN:It is not brave to travel to Afghanistan. Afghanistan is much more peaceful country than Pakistan. Please spare some time and research on the internet. There has been not a single case of Civilians killing on Torkham, Jalabad, Kabul, Kunduz Road since last 4 years. Traffic moves Bumper to Bumper on the road day and night. People travel with out any fear. Watch the following links on you tube and you will understand: YouTube - M2U00971YouTube - M2U00962YouTube - kabul afghanistan nightlifeAfghanistan News: Opinions, Articles, Events, Politics, Security, Elections, War on Terror
A.O.A.Mr. Javed Chd. u post a ride of BMW if u want to sale then text me 0345-2478229thx
Mashallah aap ka trip to acha rahan nice picz
sir ji zaburdust trip... love to listen it from urself... as you live in fsd... why not have meet on someday
i hope it would b great to meet with you
you can contact me through email
Yes thanks for ur interest, the BMW is currently in Lahore. My demand is 550K.