A.O.A.Mr. Javed Chd. u post a ride of BMW if u want to sale then text me 0345-2478229thx
Mashallah aap ka trip to acha rahan nice picz
sir ji zaburdust trip... love to listen it from urself... as you live in fsd... why not have meet on someday
i hope it would b great to meet with you
you can contact me through email
Yes thanks for ur interest, the BMW is currently in Lahore. My demand is 550K.
Thanks for ur compliments.(H) Yes I m from Faisalabad. I m away for a few days. It shall be a pleasure for me to meet a keen observer like u.U can contact me on my mobile nos.0300 86650270321 8665027Javaid
Hi all interested,:S Ch Haroon is in Lahore now a days. U can contact him or Mr Younis at the local nos. below to have any further details about tour to Tajikistan etc(H).
0322 9762505 Ch Haroon.
0300 8664919 Younis
Must have been an awesome trip, thanks for sharing the pics and info
@javedch....Thank you so much Ch sahib to share this trip with us and some very interesting/useful information...I just missed this thread.....
@spitfire,thanks for ur compliments. There is a Persian phrase "dair aied darust aied". It is very right for u.