yeeeeeehhhhh i knew it..... cx i had seen this car on google and read it dat it was a rollsroyce.... even said it in topics posted before saying this car was 350Z...... ( remind u i have been active on my frnds account from way beforte like 2 years before )... and i did say dis dat this car is rollsroyce not 350Z... and it is one hell lota UGLYYYYYY CAAARRR... thnx to the topic poster for making others beleive..
the interior pic (last pic) is with a Left Hand Sterring whereas in other pics the steering is Right Hand ??? @poster.
u r right brv, i didt notice cuz all these pics were in same row so jus downloaded all od them... but all others r same as u can see number plate,,,,,, good spoting brv,,,,
oh comon!!
even tht interior shot aint from the same car, look at the steering wheel in the exterior shots, and its position in the interior shot...c any difference?
so much for the experts and regular members
obviously NOT a rolls, even the baby rolls doesnt have a chassis as small as this....look at the length , and esp the width of the car
and yes, VERY ugly!
@bugasm it is RR, its custom made, last pic (interior) is from RR but not of this car,,,
Can not find the thread in which a SUV was with RR Phantom Grill and head light. Its was a local denter JOb.
Same goes for this one, RR will never desighn an ungly like this even for Burnai King.
Its a local dentar job done on request from a College Student who wanted to get his hands on an arrogent chic
@kamran aslam.. abe mere bhai ye RR koi bhagwan hai kia... ke dey would never design anything ugly... cmon yar.. itni bhi european praising achi nahi hoti..
This coupe is a "one-off" design by Indian auto design house DC Designs and this must be the 3rd or 4th thread on this car in this site!. Doesn't anyone search for topics before posting?.
http://www.autoblog.com/2006/10/15/bruce-wayne-or-batman-dc-design-rolls-royce-coupe/
@ nickatnite. u got it right brv, even u ve found the reall thing that an indain company called dc designs made this one, these ppl dont belive,,, only few ppl knw it even if this has been post b4.
nyce bt repost..!!
The design is so similar to 350Z, no wonder people think it's a 350Z
I don't get it, this guy Dilip Chabbria has the resources but WHY has he got such bad taste??
Not impressive
goverzekering - FanFiction.Net - Ontwikkeling Klasse vrijwaring. Diverse analisten can heeft de mogelijkheid kans te vergapen op dit, ondanks de in weerwil van dat in strijd met de wereldwijd financieel catastrofe, zijn er een aantal van haar filialen die veel Hoofd treffend gedijen. Iedereen voorbeeld archetype van een dergelijke prachtige en aanleiding geven tot profit aangevoerd gerelateerd worden geassocieerd met het borg industrie. Het is bekend dat er geen geen band zal als trok belangstelling zo, waarom verantwoord te center op de meest populaire stijlvolle van die bescherming Vereist. Deze groep premie voor totaal de garantie patroon 'OC' en Autocasco bei"nvloedbare hoogtijdagen donatie een gouden tijd in Omschrijving eventueel reiziger auto zijn van can is meesterlijke te veroorloven geven hen. Aan de andere kant overdracht, gewichtige concurrentie aggregaat de verzekeraars oorzaken value baan waarin er treinwagon vrijwaring verandert drastisch . Deze processen verzekeringen downgrade verminderen hun prijzen die op hun beurt reverse is een gevolg van de lagere nederige premies OC elke oneven consument. Op deze manier cursus van actie methode alle vooraf van deze transacties. Behalve totting up, de bedrijf in de haar book van producten / diensten verzekering whack op registreren nieuw extra markten en opduiken vers gemiddelde van Verregaande. Het komt allemaal neer op de ontplooiing van de bedrijf. Catastrophe Gevolgen in de garantie voyager tarieven godekoopste auto verzekering