aaja aaja tera intezar hai....
It is one of the hell sexy engine bay of cultus......:*
its is not letting me to upload the pics wt....
Server Error
Wah wah Taimoor bhai ap tou chaa gaye hain...Ps upfront and Polyglass back is equalto pure blend of Sq.....
I really like the fitting of midbass in door.....Do you make Fg pod or mdf spacer? :S
Very nice and clean installation sir
(y) aala job sir.. very neat installation for components..
How is the soundd?
Thank u talha
sir plz unveil ur sound system plz. i will keep on asking and thanks for your liking
Cheetah g sound is very gud and definitely i have never heard that detail before.The eq are flat and amps playing above 100 hpf. At the moment its only tweeters and sub kinda music i am listening to. i was reading in cvx polyglass owners manual that full range music should be played in the break in period but on very low volume. And thats makes sense as well so therefore i will set the filters in the evening for ps and cvx both.
still struggling to upload the pics
Talha these are mdf spacers. I have a secret offer for fg pods as well the midbass have been installed the same way i wanted. Door parcel shelf has been relocated few inches but it is good that it is still there
Very clean install... Bro ... Sweet listening to details you knew where never there! !
that secret is not so much of a secret roms bhai... and sir.. ab kya btana system.. abi to car sale ker raha hn.. chalein next car mein jab install kerun ga tab detail se pics k sath post kerun ga.. done..?