ALL TYPES OF CARS AND BOLAN HIROOF , HASHMI CAR CUSHION MAKER
EMAIL ID: babarebay@gmail.com
Car Craft - High Court Road Near Bahria TownRawalpindi, Pakistan
Distributor Trade Ways International39/O BLOCK 6 PECHS KARACHI, PAKISTAN
Welcome to Facebook - Log In, Sign Up or Learn More
@toyota_mr2 . Brother share your experience so far. Do you find it easier to clean it after RS?
awesome work.... how much did it cost ?
nice set of rims u've got there. mind sharing its price along with the size of tyres???
btw nice job done on car also. can u pls elaborate the exact/detailed address of royal shield walas in khi?
plz tel me its price and in lahore where it is done
mashallah, sir it is remarkable, kindly let me know the price u paid
from where in Lahore?
plz tel me the price bro
good joblooking nice
You rims are great looking branded or Chinese copy size/price??
First of all , ur ride is BANG, M.A.
secondly, everything is looking great for now , but i am not convinced untill u tell us about the results after few months. will it actually last for 3 years?
I hope it will stand the test of time
The rim's are branded Lenso (samurai's)...
Mashallah nice ride...
i can get u the same amount of shine using mothers sync wax! and megs techwax 2.0! my car shines as much using good high end products! u wasted money on this! royal shield is a scam! they rip u off! polish ur car once a week using good quality polish and u wont need all this crap! pay the chotas tht stand on do talwar 50rs they will polish ur car lyk showroom finish! all this is bs that u dont need to polish ur car for 3 yrs or 5 yrs and bull!
Nice; @poster how'z the shine after couple of months now?
Anything for interior? City interior gets "dulled" quickly due to its crappy plastic...
mashALLAH yaar bohat achi lag rai aap ki ride.....
please post pictures after so many days that how its look now ?
well ur car is looking good but this wont last three years as per frnds experience..!..after 1 year u will see the magic..:P...
nd i have never got my alto royal shielded nd believe me it still shines like a new ride were u can see ur face clearly aswell just by the help of SONAX nd MOTHERS polish...!...once in a month and ur car can remain shining for years to come..! :D...
though this is a good trick to earn sm cash..