Ramadhan Mubarak .. !!
Blessings of Ramazan, Mubarak to All
mubarak
Aaj main Iftaari main cvanesk ko khaoon ga (6)
had a gr8 day,hope da whole mnth passes like tday
gr8 info taz_rulez
I opened my fast with 2 samosas and a roll outside of Masjid Ameer Hamza.
Sohail bhai no pics :s
^^aray abhi unka roza aadha bhee nahi hua
//youtu.be/http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=_Ba2SjoiY8w&rel=1
^^I have this video saved with me and i really like it
mashallah !!
@s55.... I posted this video on Numuk Mirchee thread year ago
I did quite a bit work today, cut down 5 huge trees in my backyard, I cant wait to open a roza, its 5pm still got 3 and half hours to go, I got 6 pack of pepsi on ice..... at 8:34pm I am going to drink it all....
drink it all LOL ....? are u serious
I just had my first session of sehri second session will be arranged when there will be some room in my stomach
@fahad992... yup , I am serious bruder..
@s55..... yaar, drink some water for me, My mouth is sooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo dry !!
@s55..........Sehri at 2:45:22 AM ? thats late nite cravings, Not Sehri bhai saab
I told you it's first session
And the time is 4:14am here not 3:14am
@s55 time for second session...