2c..... roza bhi rakh liya kar kabhi... motay
ok to whom ever the thumb belongs to seems like it was crunched in the door.
I think the plumbing fittings can sustain such extent of heat
sir why do you hate me so much?
you are missing the passage way of such hot food after digestion.and i am sure you dont want a plumbing fitting there.
I think BOOM do not define the situation properly. It is to be ddefined as DHUZZZZ......!!!!
No I am not missing what you are mentioning behind the lines, the digestive system compromises of all the things between mouth and rec**m (both organs included)
Some plumbing fittings are needed to clear when the later organ ceases to work.
i would like to know about the plumbing fittings.
Should I conclude that you are suffering from constipaition.
BTW the below mentioned things are the answer of your question
bheegi bili
true i am infactpm me any name of medicine.
Please see a Gastroenterologist for proper treatment.
My iftari today
Kachoomar fruit chaat, rolls, etc
can you parcel me some of it please, i will stop coming in your dreams.
mandir khula nahi, bhikari pehle jama ho gaye
Happy Ramadan to every one , all over the world Do remember me in your prayerswith prayers
today is my 12th Roza..... ready to go for JUMA nimaz..inshAllah pretty soon
iftaar for me is
2 or 3 dates (the mushy kind)5 or 6 prunes (dried aalobukharaa)a glass of iced milkbreak...
a small little bit of regular food and lots of FRUITS - yum... oranges, W/melon, strawberries and some chai.