bilal, 150cc 4 valve come very few and rarely and when ever they come they are sold on gold price. Last time I remember I saw an XL250 engine sold for 90thousand without and gaurantee that it would actually wok.
abobi bhai first impression was quite bad, bike was power full did showed top speed, but was heating due to small radiator which I installed in the start, but then mechnics and experts pushed me to use its stock radiator and after that I never saw it heating again.
1 - around 60% increase in Horse Power : Stock RP is hardly 11HP or even less by the time where as this engine with same (say less) weight produces 17hp on final drive
2 - 65.2% increase in Torques and damn it Picks up so good k paisy poray ker deti hain ... now it has 15.2 N?m of Torques where as old stock RP engine had only 9.2 n.m produced by 125cc engine, even in 5th gear if I throattle hard to Bike Mon utha ker aesy bhagti hai k u can easily feel that front feel is hardly touching and guiding the bike to a straight line.. Jesay he Race Choro tu Bike ka mon aik dum neechay ajata hai ...
3 - Cooling System Advantage, Traffic Jams are no worries now Bike Radiotor Cooling system is actually a Cannon in place of where on a hand knife would have worked... I mean Ye engine itni heat produce kerta he nahi jitna pani isko jaldi thanda ker deta hai ... after adding Water Coolant I noticed that now the engine goes to its ambient temprature or above when used hard werna thanda he rehta tha..
BAD POINTS:
1 - Bad Clutch - It sounds and do not engages as smooth as a new Brand engine Clutcvh should be - Will replace it one day (Its cheap and avaiable easily )
2 - Lose Bolts I found out magnet side tappa bolts wnet loose and oil started to seap I tighted it but dut to oil the jain needs to be treplaces as well..
3 - Bad Plug = China = Expected
4 - to be contuinued ...