good thread . I would say. informative and entertaining
donot hVE RPM shot. This is average of Honda Vezel (All Wheel Drive RU-4 chassis) from Islamabad to Lahore Motorway. @ 120 kph
Corolla 1.6L 4a-fe.5 speed manual.120km/h at 2.8k rpm.14-15km/l AC.
Your coolant temp guage is non-functional
🤣yeah i know the thermostat was faulty changed it and working fine now.You have a keen eye brother ill tell you that
Xli 2016
Anyone having any idea about 2.0ds rpm at 120?
Whats the average?
anyone with figures of city 1.5 auto?
Aslamolaquiam. Honda cf manual 2006 vti at 100 stable speed rpm is 3000. Is it normal or high plz share .
Civic 2008 (reborn) 1.8L prosmatec around 2.2k at 120km/hCorolla 2015 1.3L automatic (gli) around 2.8k a6 120km/h
At around 120km/hr most powerful cars even above 2L will be around 1.8 K or 2K rpm but will be in lower gear.
XLi / Gli (1300 cc 1NZ-FE Manual) 10th Generation: RPM 3.6, Fuel average 13.5-14.5 km/l at 120 km/h speed
Corolla Altis 1.6 (1ZR-FE Manual 6 Speed)10th Generation: RPM 3.1, Fuel average 15-15.5 km/l at 120 km/h speed
Corolla Altis 1.6 / GLi Cruisetonic (1ZR-FE with 4 Speed ECT) 10th Generation: RPM 2.8, Fuel average 15.5-16 km/l at 120 km/h speed
Grande - rpm 2K, fuel average 15.5 with A/C
Bhai, kahan say kaam karwatay hain aap gaari ka..?? meri city 2013 model 4 say ooper RPM kar jaati hai, or aveg 12 say ooper nahi ja rahi. har cheez he khulwa chuka hoon
that was an old post. The trip meter isnt accurate. If the car is loaded then realistically the avg is 12-14 which I think is fine.
Civic 8th 2012 manual. Average on M2 is around 13.3 and RPM at 120 if I remember correctly is 3.2 - 3.3
This is enroute to Isb today from Lahore (with AC)
My 9th gen Civic 2014 Automatic's RPM reaches 4k+ at 100 km/h. Please guide me as to what can be wrong and needs to be altered or fixed. Thank you!
Manual 1.3 city does 120 at around 3.7Rpm and fuel average at 120 is 15kmpl