Program changed.... We are going to this place tomorrow....Imran can you give some more guidance about where to turn from Havelian? and also is this waterfall visible from the road? i.e is there any chance of us missing it? I will be on my Honda City and we will be 5 members in total...
Just returned after a very enjoyable day at Sajikot waterfall... Will share details in a new thread... Thanks Imran for introducing such a wonderful new place.....
great plz share details here and tell me were u able to reach in honda easily????
Yup... I was able to reach there on Honda City (we were 5 in the car) very easily.... The road is newly built and in great condition. The only bad thing is the huge speed breakers they have built in some villages. I mean some of them were really big and my car got hit from two of those but other than that no problem...
wao thats great. i will go on vitz there soon..... speed brakers par banday utar daingayy..
yar kitna time laga havelian say ????
Asif Bhai agar family saath na hue to mje bhi sulah maar lena
sure i will not be with fam but will leave from Wah cant......
Sir thats too good as i'll b in Taxila Insha Allah
--
Nice Pics Imran Bhai
Imran bhai kia aap pehle the jo is jaga pr gye the