Weather was also indicating us to stop please. My buddy @nature-lover who was on a maiden trek here reluctant to go ahead. Me was also agree with him as he did a great job on his maiden trek. So after giving him some instruction I took our guide to go ahead. Surprisingly he told me that "it is the last lake of satsar mala or it is the last point at which he came previously". I assured him don't worry and come behind me as I already knows the exact location of lakes :)...Thanks to MM @aesiegeDSC_2020 by hmrashid, on Flickr
We came all the way from center to this point...Boulders hereDSC_2024 by hmrashid, on Flickr
Blue waters of Lake 4DSC_2025 by hmrashid, on Flickr
Signs of fresh snow and find to cross this point:(DSC_2026 by hmrashid, on Flickr
This way dear...follow the guide againDSC_2027 by hmrashid, on Flickr
toughest part about to start. A very steep ascend towards lake 5DSC_2028 by hmrashid, on Flickr
No doubt it was the tougest part of the trek but fruit was unmatchable:PDSC_2029 by hmrashid, on Flickr
Best shot of any a lake was taken on this part of the trek... Lake 4 is at its bestDSC_2031 by hmrashid, on Flickr
Ascend was a continuous hikeDSC_2032 by hmrashid, on Flickr
Now look at the new shape of lake 4 from a fair heightDSC_2033 by hmrashid, on Flickr
Nazakat was also waiting for me at or above rocks. I thought he must be on lake 5 but actually it wasn't true:(DSC_2034 by hmrashid, on Flickr
مہرباں ہو کے بلا لو مجھے چاہو جس دممیں گیا وقت نہیں لوٹ کے پھر آ نہ سکوں۔
Jub bhai log yad karty hain hum hazir ho jaty hain. :DWe are very much here again with a thread :
https://www.pakwheels.com/forums/road-trips-vacations/264527-south-eastern-most-tip-pakistan-indo-pak-border
Yet again, you have won the trophy (H)
on the same place we stayed and used washroom...
kiya poetry parhi hai,,, suniye ga ,, ustad iftekhar ahmad khan nizami R.A ki awaz main.... amir minai ki ghazal .... wah
U R Well come dear
naam aa gia par tum nahi aay
Thand.....ab aa rahi he thand mean Winter
Awaz do Kahan ho you rock with your selection
Very convenient for a transit stay
beautiful ....
In last session we were on the last steps towards 5th lake and at much below the 4th lake was shrinking itself into the bouldersDSC_2035 by hmrashid, on Flickr
Almost covered the tough ascent for lake 5DSC_2036 by hmrashid, on Flickr
...and here comes the lake 5 of satsarmala seriesDSC_2037 by hmrashid, on Flickr
weather was making a plan to tease us. No stop for us. we continue to last one.DSC_2038 by hmrashid, on Flickr