Atta sahab........aoa,
I dont mean to be rude and NO offense is intended BUT yeh kya bat kar de ap nay?
Certification and authentication from reliable and competent authorities doesnt make you begging for them....... everything is being certified and authenticated by reputed and competent authorities now a days.........and in the westren world, you cant even market anything without proper testing and certification.........unfortunately, these things are not implemented properly in Pakistan though competent bodies for the subject matter are present. The sole purpose of this procedure (certification) is to validate, acknowldege your work/product/innovation and it gives strength to your product hence effecting the sales and reputation of you and your business.
Since these things are not practiced in Pakistan (Thanks to people/bussines man like yourself), we rely on other peoples experience and or such forums to judge / interpret the functioning, effictiveness of a product. This is the same reason you posted your work/product on this forum. If you agree to what i've said till now, then I'm afraid this is not an appropriate way of introducing / marketing / awareness of a product. Mature business men dont act in this manner.
Everyone likes to save a few bugs in these tough economic conditions. And I am sure everyone would be intrested IF you properly describe things in an orderly and polite manner alongwith some pictures.
I swear, I'll be the first one to support you.
Hope you'll understand my point of view. If you disagree however, you're a free man........I am not forcing anything.
Describe...........post detailed pictures............answer politely.............thats all what is required.
Thanks for reading .