For nature lovers
Exactly 30 min gone since the trek was started.
Sweating but still happy and very excited
He is a good footballer as well and his better fitness was helping him.
The flowery show continues
Amazing natural walkways decorated with greenery and flowers
Tree ruins
The magic moments gonna start now
Heavens expanding
While we were trekking in the middle of this flowery forest ....
Far in the distance, Bakot road is going down into the jungle.
I think, Its best covered Meeran Jani Thread and best ever photography of meeran jani..
wesey yaar ap wakai chaa gaye ho....May Allah keep u safe and sound...
only moiz is shown, show other team members as well, and what is their condition after this half an hour ...........
No doubt about photography, truly represent the beautiful nature. Going to contact my friend to make a plan for this weekend. I think weather is excellent for this track. Rana sb. Please comment.
Ya weather will be good... go ahead...take an upper, i think...
Thx a lot for your kind words Rana sahib
I went there at peak season of flowers which made the trip very memorable.
Thx a lot for appreciation and prayers friend
We were only two as no one else wanted to do trekking 'khawari' hehe
My pics are only at Miranjani top which i will share inshallah once we get there
Thx a lot friend
Weather is excellent no doubt and there won't be much rain. But i doubt that flower season may be over by now.
We continue with the flowery trek