Thanks for advice.
I will try to cover both if I have so much time (as it depends on office leaves :P).
Any way thanks again for your kind words.
I did Meeran Jani, Trek 2nd time on 06.06.2011... It was start of the greenary... even in June...
Which camera you think is the best in all your photography?
Just keep enough water bottles with u as there are no fresh natural mineral water streams on these treks like Kaghan valley.
Ofcourse, i would say that Canon EOS Rebel T2i (550D) is the Best (H)
A small pond at same place
Midway through and from this point, the steep ascend starts
This spectacular view is good enough to motivate and drag u to the top
Dear your pics are very rich in colors, is this your camera's quality or you use some type of software for this ? or you use some lens filters?.
Thx for liking the pics
I use Canon Landscape scene mode with maximum colour and contrast settings. Infact sometimes i have to tone down the colours. Also, i shoot RAW and adjust the white balance in ACR.
acr???
Its Adobe Camera RAW (ACR).
Here is the link that will introduce you with its features:Working In Adobe Camera Raw - ACR - Adobe Camera Raw Tips | PhotoshopSupport.com
Your threads are always of very high quality (both visually and the narration) and I always enjoy viewing and reading them. Keep up the good work and look forward to many more great threads from you
very slow... v long waits...
rana sb chalnay dain, waisay bhi PW par manda chal raha hai......
In the days of Manda... you can see these threads... these are started 4x4 offroaders club... but also suits Road Trips/Vacations forum
https://www.pakwheels.com/forums/4x4-clubs-off-roaders-suv/175388-ijc-5-days-1500-kms-14000-feet-6-lakes-23-aficionados-land-giants
https://www.pakwheels.com/forums/4x4-clubs-off-roaders-suv/171898-team-unimog-punga-2011-solitude-altitude
The same functions can be performed with Adobe Lightroom as well but i am more used to ACR.
Thx a lot for being a regular visitor
I love sharing my trips as well since the pool of information on PW is exceptional and i am lucky to be part of it
Work commitments rana sahib
Now is weekend here and i will be around till night so lets see how many pics i can upload.
Stay tuned !
From the point in above pic, its quite steep climb for next one hour or so.
But the scenic treat gets better n better