Neelum road running all along river Neelum
great pics , keep them coming
Thanx Mubbashir Bhai but i know aap mera dil rakhnay ko keh rahay hain. I know this time & especially these pics are not that good- not upto standards.
pics are realy great. Ku neelum valy ko naraz kar rahay ap. Neelum pics kbi low standard aa he nae sakti jnb.
So go ahead posting pics.
neelum water is crystel blue in oct to may. In summer its muddy, az i hv observed in most threads. I visted neelum in oct. Great time to visit.
Oct ma pleasant day nd chilled nite. No rain. Clear sky. Also observes stars and Kahkashan milky way in valley.
upper nelum ka pani tu overall blu he hota hai. its only after the earthquake that lower neelum has muddy color water now. sad
I had a plan to go to neelum valley this month, but due to some reasons, could not go there. May be in december or next year. Who knows?
Can i go there in december 0r january ???
BTW pics are good and motivated.
v.nice Trip..
December january ma i think Sharda to Kel rasta bhi band ho shayad... Better go when kel and Taobutt way is opened... I don't know whether way to Taobutt closed in winter.... But i think so, that it is closed due to snowfall and glaciers...
Ap driver k pechay window seat pa beth.tay jatay huway.. that seat is good.. Front seat is not good for view of the rocket bus...
Dear m not underestimating Neelum valley. Its my most favorite valley. Actually this time i m disappointed with my cam work (atleast till reaching Sharda). In Sharda- cam work was atleast acceptable.
Its my dream to capture Neelum river in real Neelum color..... Can i do so in Nov? Can one visit till Sharda in November with family (keeping inview very chilled weather there)?
Asif yar I went to Neelum in June 2010 & now in Sept 2011 but Neelum river was not blue even in Taobutt. Here are pics....
Muneeb I too will love to go there in winter. Plz keep me aware of ur plan.
Thanx dear
U r absolutely right but that was already booked for ladies....
A small but typical Neelum construction style
Neelum road gaining altitute
A small village across river, how peacefull to live there
Valley opening a bit
Orobably this qasba is named "Dost" (correct me if I m wrong)
Construction of PTV booster going on (although they are already enjoying dish service)
Random shots on the way (all r taken from moving bus roof)