It costed me around 50k.. Female . 2 dant..
yesterday i check rates one person was demading 60k for a v nice bulli gave him 50 offer uss ne hammi bhar li te bt i didnt bought becoz i cant take care untill eid
MASHAALLAHv niceAllah qubool kare Ameen
If he demands 60 , then first offer from ur side should be 45
yes u r right but that was v beautifull full black in colour
A person has posted the pics of his bull on first page. This means one share costs around 3000 so why are mosques asking for 8000
well i dnt know about it
black one is badmash brown one is MR SHAREEF white one is SULTAN :D
black one is looking greatMASHAA ALLAH
today saw a bakra he was demanding 25 give him 12k offer but he didnt agree
will buy on Chand Raat like all years
You missed, chaand raat is over.
Who has stolen my signature place?
[ATTACH=CONFIG]1062827[/ATTACH][ATTACH=CONFIG]1062828[/ATTACH][ATTACH=CONFIG]1062829[/ATTACH]
^ Oh kher... chappal main paer... subha bakher... shab bakher... kya chand bail hai bht tyt! (Y)
babbaaaa bakra ... bayl gao
Booked online Bakra for $440/- here un NY city..
kia seeengh ha wow