yaar U enjoyed the Snow Weather in April Amazing yaar.
nice nice..
Really Thanks for that young man I would definitely try to meet you on my next visit and I know its coming in 3-4 months. Abbotabad is my favourite city in Pakistan I really like living. Also whenever you visit lahore please contact I am really looking forward to spend some quality time with a big hearted guy like you. looking forward to meet you and god bless you
Yes definitely mehran is bravo. with everything stock and being only 798cc front differential car and on CNG the performance is indeed marvelous but everything its the man behind the wheel who pushes the car to extreme. Once I drove my suzuki bolan in 30 inches deep water and it did not stop so its always the driver who can use his car according to cars capabality
There was only few patches of snow left in nathiagali but in Thandiani there is much more snow. The Met has also forecasted rain on 16,17,18 maybe there can be more snow or hailstorm
800cc is very economical but efi 1300cc I think is far more economical than 800 cc carb. Suzuki should change their technology because i think mehran,bolan eat same amount of fuel that city,liana and swift consume.
mehran is very good car in respect of ground clearance and availablity of parts & mechanics every where.If pak suzuki can improve it a little bit then it will be a pleasure.
pics on return from nathiagali
When we were going to nathiagali we did not see the monkeys but on return they were there.
great scenary random Pixs
This water is coming from streams, glaciers and rain etc. The place where it broadens is called "HARNOW" there the locals have put swings for children and made it a picnic spot for visiting in summer
Came back at around 3:00 pm from nathiagali, had a little rest and then mom asked me to take her to the city market went there I went there quite easily but got lost while returning so after asking from a lot of people came back to the main KKH and instead on returning to resthouse went to Ilyasi mosque to but these our favourites
Went for dinner at around 9:00 pm at a hotel adjacent to USMANIA on our last visit it was GHOUSIA restaurant but now the name was change also the management was changed but same menu "DUMBA KARHAI AND NUMKEEN TIKKA" so ordered that but it was not as good as Ghousia's there cook was a student of CHARSI from namakmandi. If anybody can help me in finding where ghousia has moved I would be very thankful. It was raining really heavily when we left for dinner and it continued that way on our return.
It kept raining till 1:00 am in the night and on morning whether was clear our ride kept standing in rain all night had no shelter
Our lugguage on our ride
aha the famous illyasi pakoras the guy who makes them is a millionaire
and i do hope you have enjoyed our city
Oh Bhai Aisi Pictures Post na karo Yaar Munh main paani aa jata hai ..
Very nice trip and pics