hain gadooon tu abandon nai ho gia hua.????? i have been there to pir gali top...... yar this is a potential fishing spot but i have never fised there so i cqan never be certain of the score opertunity here.... also the water is running where its a little difficult to fish... but there is no restriction on fishing there
locals relaxing
Khan Sb by Asif Saeed [ HUND INDUS FISH.....], on Flickr
the boat
Boat Decor by Asif Saeed [ HUND INDUS FISH.....], on Flickr
Indus @ Hund by Asif Saeed [ HUND INDUS FISH.....], on Flickr
Boat by Asif Saeed [ HUND INDUS FISH.....], on Flickr
Great pics asif bhai . really miss the beauty of Pakistan and friends .
u in australia..????
chalo wapis ao *** tu achi ka plan banay *** Insha Allah.........
Hund Swabi by Asif Saeed [ HUND INDUS FISH.....], on Flickr
Hund Hut by Asif Saeed [ HUND INDUS FISH.....], on Flickr
the flower of Hund 2014 model
Hund Galuna. Latest Model by Asif Saeed [ HUND INDUS FISH.....], on Flickr
Window shot is amazing
zabrdast pics asif bhai
Asif bhai,ye Machi ka (M) kiyun khaa jatay ho bar bar ,khyal karna kahin (M) ki bajai (K) na likh daina ab:P
Zabardast shots ........... Nice trip
yar key board ka M bimar ho gia hai ..........
thankx man !!!!!!!
more pics coming up........
Gao Takia by Asif Saeed [ HUND INDUS FISH.....], on Flickr
Hund Resturant. by Asif Saeed [ HUND INDUS FISH.....], on Flickr
Fish Resturant @ Hund Indus by Asif Saeed [ HUND INDUS FISH.....], on Flickr
just returned today again from Hund on family trip...
it was my baby doll Aiza's Maiden trip.... so it was very special for me will share more pics soon ........
Good !So the basic training of the doll has started.So we can witness a great traveler in making .(H)