Thankyou !Yes enjoyed alot.
jaab akele akele hee hoo aie muree see..bhai koo lift he nahi kerwae...
anyways seems tht u really enjoyed a lot....
Hehehehe !Yup enjoyed alot.
ymm chalo i will be going ths weekend..hope the snow will be waiting for me:)
pain lagda wady bandae ho gae hain !
InshAllah !
Great pictures, Thanks for sharing.
@jazzy77
nice work done with cameras i just love this kind of photography and this kind of tripsu make me to think sir jee that we must go there in such a awesome kind of weather.....
thumbs up sir again
You are welcome !
Thanks bro !
Nice pics ..Nice trip
Thankyou !
jazzy mamu bana diya na ab is ka matlab hai k app hamaray saath nai jaen ***but plzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz is dafa lazmi jana hai okkkkkkkkkkkkk
ha ha...
Hahaha.
Usman bhai you didn't go to Murree ?
yar actually im thinking to go to nathiagali n stay there and i dont think appropiate to go their on my tiny car..will be going ths weekend inshallah!
I been to murree twice on New year. Nice place to go ... Mall Road.. Whats special with the Civic ?I cant notice any thing. Am i missing some thing ?
Good !
Civic has a little bit ricey touch with chrome on lights which hondas usually don't have.