nice pics...post som more pics...
wow.. thats one good gathering.. been some time since lahore had one like this...there are some really nice cars among these...
Thankyou !Yeah some of them are awsome.
sialkot...looking great...i am impressed the way they are getting allaaa cars with alaaa style.. :)...BTW bro's no khana pena...
nice gtg guys
some of these car hace really nice body kits
No pic of the actual place? @ Umairz, kindly tell me what was so wrong about the placE?
Thanks alot guys, khana peena wala GTG will be on 18th i think.Im nt too confirmed about that one coz i'll be in isloo for a weddin around 16,17, 18.
nyce pics
we had a great ghatterin !nice place with aala carz
cars were alaa, 3 rx'sbuh this tym no evo or Z
Thankyou !
About khana peena there was a stall.
From which area do you belong to Sialkot ? And do you visit here ?
@jz bhai@malik593@jaggi
Thankyou all !
2 rx's and 1 s2000
great work Zain i found ur dabba pic SKt has nice reborns most of cars have decent body kits as im in to stock look but every car seems nice looking
hahah pa ji dhaka zori aenho nae pic lae le lolz
yeah
are thes all the pics???
yes sir ll upload the pics of s2000 soonso everybdy could see tht beast..bt nt frm the event
majority of the civic's were coolnice GTG..................!!!!!!!!!no audio systems;)where are the videos..........??????no shugal mela....???no burnout's no nothing....????