no no not a hatch..its the dolphin shape civic it has like chrome rims and i cud see from a distance that it had a beige interior..or it cud just be the light reflecting
lol rusty dude thats funny but thats not how it works here. for example if i meet up with my gf or something im not gonna walk down the street with her. or people get bad ideas and it looks out of place. infact we would go for long drive or to each other houses etc.
those poor guys walking are like poor people which fix AC's etc.
the red one??. its in my spottings thread. wait let me upload few pics of it i got.
hey guyz check today's weather. most rain is dried up and its sunny. but NOT HUMID. mostly on chilly side.
nice pics but sunny
I think it was the red one i saw..thanks..
thankx guysl.
Hey bro..update with more pics..Did you hear? the owner of Fitness Code and Dress Code Passed away on Saturday:(
Nope, I didn't hear that. Thats sad to know.
Inallilahay wa ina ilayha rajeoon.
Anyways I will update more pics on this thread INSHALLAH soon.
@agent133i don't know he was the owner but its true that a boy died in fitness code due to heart attack.
:S what are you exactly trying to point out? having a gf at the age of 15 or "poor people"?
Yeahh..he was my bro in laws frend..was with him when heart attack hppnd..he was fine till hospital..then he had attack again..his age was 26:(
OMG! Allah Janaat Naseeb Karay.!
Each others houses thats great man (Y) btw what exactly do you do at home? Go to a cafe and spend some money....
And yeah great to see the young guys upholding our culture (Y)
retard, it doesn't look good here in sialkot to go to cafe...only on special occasions etc. on normal basis its a shameful act. thanks alot for your concern.
If going to cafe is a shameful act, then going to each others house should be considered as shameless then?
^lol..aap toh peechay hi parh gaye ho!
haan yar uski adaat hai har aik ki baat ko pakar kay stamp laga deta hai
Chotay bhaion ko kabhi pyar se aur kabhi daant k samjhana baray bhaion ka farz banta hay, that's what i think