sorry guys i was late!i missed my bablu ustad(aka sheikh sahab)alot.and oue aunty had nice arragement!lolzzzzzzzz
hahahahahaha........anty relly did nice....heheheh
you left so early... but we really had fun...
yar i was have to,coz parking problem!
what do you mean parking prb....ther was no any parking prb...
no yar i have to park it in my factory,so i was have to go early!
boys doing fun.
ok, gotacha......but we missed ya ,because many of things were related you...
FAWI,
It Was The Best Place....
U dunu the Loaction.....
hehehe..we was there for having our own FUN.Not For GIRLS.....
UKBOY
ADEEL GONNA ORGANZE...NEXT GTG SOON...
i think my work is done!the capation has beed done.
@naveed4speedthnx for putting names with pix and also showing who got which ride.@stormits ok sir,see u in next GTG,and next GTG will be fixed in eid days,it was our decision last night.@hotadeelthankx for the pics.@uk_boyreally nice those raced on ur D17a civic,u got powerful and fast machine.@Rockkmissed u alot brov.
@dawudithanks bro.@bobbywe also missed u so much.
Yaar next gtg mein Shamail ke liye sarkari naashte ka arrange bhi hona chahiye..haha!
woo to hoga hi, mah khud arrnage kero gha shumail k liyeah Sarkari NASHTA....hahahahahFIKAR NA KER FADI , HO JAE GAH
Fadi get me ur hotmail ID...or Yahoo......
faadi_77@hotmailfaadi_77@yahoo..
added ya
very nice pictures and meet