aaaaaaaaaaaaaa aaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa aaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa aaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa aaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaawwwwwwwwwwww wwwwwwww wwwwwwwwaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa aaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa@AHAD maybe uve got a challenge man.........why dont u race him with ur civic han it claimz to have beeten an RX8 ov karim aint that rite man............or?????????????????????
@juicedturtle did u really bought that car 4 1200k cuz itz in my point really cheap and a very awesome deal indeed!!!well congratz on ur new ride enjoy!!!mashallah itz beautifull........
FRONT BUMPER LOOKS SIMILER TO SHERBAZ,S CIVIC
THE RED 1 IN THE PIC
@YKcivic no i dint get it for 12 that wud be a steal
but the car seems to be runnin fine so i guess its not a bad deal afterall ...
i see u claim to be in my street but i have a hard time placin u considerin the fact ive been here long enuff care for an intro !!
@ juicedturtle
gr8 Car bro ! Congrats on the new ride ! btw, ur gonna get mail soon !
lolzz its such hilarious reading comments of ppl chalo let me clear it all out.... i lost to hussains supra by 2 cars in 400m nd in bout 500m it increased to 3.. after all it is a supra !!! its main prob right now is traction but dun worry hussain has a plan to cater it all.kyu hussain bhai let us keep it a secret hehe... and for ppl who think its fckd up,,well it aint, it has minor probs dat need to b fixed and it'l run great..nd yes i did won from the supra wen those pshwris were drivin...but at that time it was runnin 8psi max... this time it was varying between 8-11psi...
u rememba lucky 4rm our street with his DRAGON FURY
hmmmm i think that would b enough bro and yeah i heard that uve bought it 4 1200 or 1300k ok...
moon aa yes i pretty much rem him ... yusuf the little one i rem ya to .... u guys live 2 houses next to me come by some time for a closer look why wud u take spy shots instead ... n for what uve heard dont belive everything that u hear ... last i heard there was a lepreochon breeding hobbits in my backyard but that wasnt true ....
@haseeb hoez lahore treating u lol
did ya find something ehem ehem besides the t78 maautttt
yeah bro thanx good that u rememba ur old hangout partnerz...........so watz new any extra in the supra instead ov bein 3000cc nd a V6 maybe ill race u how abt sunday ill be on ma CIVIC vti itz got some minor MODZ...........
@juiced turtleit wasnt any kinda spy shot thing i was jus passin by n decided to take a pic unfortunately n unexpectedly u came out if u wouldnt have been there i must have came in n take the pics from the front too
n this sunday me n usaf r commin to see ur ride man
and the fireblade too
@ahadu really got a prob y cant ya admitt that it can beat ur friends euro r
and as far as the eye in socket in concerned only those guys have eyes in their socket who buy ur rubbish parts.
if ppl here are tellin u the truth then y r u gettin ur frustration on me
peace!
AND I SAID THAT IF IT HAS GOT K20 STILL SUPRA WONT BE THE LOOSER
An accord compared to a Supra ...
bangs head on the wall
lol! haha!
gets a bag of cheetoz sits in the corner
its all happenin on PW
@ALLmara be a man
AFTA ALL V R ALL BROS AT PAKWHEELS
N I MUST SAY V SHOUDNT FIGHT WID EACH OTHER
N LET THE OTHER PPL ENJOY WHILE EATIN CHEETOS
No way that euro-r can beat surpa:D
love the rimmss yaar super
mauuuuuuuuuuuuut !dunya ka pehli aur aakhri tasveer qazi saab nay khenchi , hahahhahahaaglay ko pata bhi nahin chala aur tasveer bhi aagayi ,qazi saab aap kahin kisi intelligence agency mein to nahin kaam kartay lol . kiddin.