nice job shumail(y)hamare shiekh sahab ne is dafa kafi profit gain kia!but meri chips aur pepsi abi tak nai di!1 saal ho gaya!sheikh sahab kuch to kahayal karo:Pfaisal bro(max_mirza84) looking kool
@naveed4speedno pr0bz!
@teafi99Sir,I tried my level to post those vdo's but there was something wrong in pakwheels site as it was giving error...I also have DSL in my office but there was not any speed issue....Anyways thnx for ur offer....I've sent them 2 naveed & u will see those vdo's within 24 hrs on pakwheels....
@shamail_haider
Oh if its not speed issue than its ok and if you have sent to neddo that its 100% videos will b online on PW within no time(H). Lets c how qucik neddo can do it
@teafi99Needo has done his job but it will take some time to get the vdo's as the MOD's willwatch those vdo's 1st then they will upload them.....Sensor...u know..lolzzzzzz
first videohttps://www.pakwheels.com/forumreply_az_TopicID!87669~ForumID!13~pw.htmlsecond videohttps://www.pakwheels.com/forumreply_az_TopicID!87670~ForumID!13~pw.htmlthird viedohttps://www.pakwheels.com/forumreply_az_TopicID!87671~ForumID!13~pw.html
So finally the vdo's r on air, as only neddo can do it, great effort neddo
^ ^No doubt...Needo is JIALLA of pakwheels...lolxxxx
Gud dudaVery gud camera coverage.Congratulations for the successful event.
@somi1981thnx brov....
I still remeber da words of Usman "Outlawz"....He said...."oye yeh naveed kon hai?"LOLXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXX
Yaar can't u guyz upload video on utube.. we have to wiat for to download to complete then we can watch from pakwheel site... please upload on utube..
@Neddo,
its your turn now to post the vdo's on u tube and i m sure u iwll within day.
after all u r the "JIALLA"(Quoted by shumail) of skt PW
Best of luck
shumail correct me if i'm wrong
i m not a jialla yar!ah youtube!it tackes alot time!even i have already tried to upload it there!but bloody diail up!it suckss.but i wil try it again!
zindabaad thas y we call u "JIALA" b cuz u never giveup and always have hope to positive results.
goodluck
@teafi99yes Sir,Needo is 100% JIALA of pakwheels & he will surely upload the videos on youtube...as it is not a tough job for needo....lolxxxx
@teafi99yes,needo has good will power...he will definately do da youtube job.....afterall he was winner of da 2nd race...
nice gtg
no pa ji!i m not a jialla!and not a winer!it was all ur fault!u said wahab not to rev more!and he left behind!so main is race ko race manta hi nai!any way thnxx guys for ur suport!keep it up(y)