Awsome tour
@untame
Thanks for leaking the idea day before
Else i would not have known
First thanks for the Saturday ride. I loved that terrain
@TLCFJ40
The finance guy. Awsome.. Bro, you took all the pain on your head and provided the best arrangements
@zohaibjadoon
Dont remember you but Thanks 
@ihaq
Thanks for the idea last year. Where are you lost bro?
Will call you up today
@pinkpanther
Loved the picture of 3 musketeers. Probably thats the only picture of mine 
Thanks for the excellent company. do teen din tak to khuwab mei bhi roger key awazain aati raheen
@Raohamid
Nice to meet you. Will stay in touch. I never knew you loved photography
@nn
nice to meet you. Your sense of humour is great
BTW what abt my heart problem ?
@asad
Thanks for bringing the ride. You are great. It was nice having your company and gup shup during the entire period
@zeb
Awsome food preparation. You took all the pain. with such weather condition and so delicious food, you did exceptionally well
@janj
nice to meet you once again. You did great by coming all the way from Lahore
@bugzy
Bhai, had short meeting, but will meet up soon . InshAllah, Kisi aur konay mei
@spider
Oye , you shown great courage. Always love your company and the pictures you took are awsome. I am downloading them from forum. Voilating copy rights 
@Charge
Once again, you shown up. Thats the great part. You and your bro are too lively so you keep every one spirits high
@Jehangir, Pinky, Salman, charged, and some how mee too, thanks for the clearing. Right Clear right clear and we made it
@cotec
Sir, we missed the junior cotec