A really wicked trip!! Had a hell lota fun specially during the climb from Nathiagali to Greens assisting everyone with the rest of the team! Such events are always fun and one learns alot from these, makes you better prepared for the next one. This one has definitely gone down in history.
And yes if the Austin gypsy was broke it shouldn't have been there offroad unlimited should take note of this!
The company was awesome and it was a pleasure meeting MJC, Offroad Unlimited and 4x4 engaged members specially Saidhi, Janj and Dr. Khattak.
Saidhi.. thanks for sharing your rally experiences.. I think I was born to rally and I am on it, I will do it and take it by storm Inshallah!
Arrangements were pretty good and Im certain they will be better next year since there is always room for improvement: Zeb bhai did it again serving every one with really scrumptious BBQ.
Abbasi Saab thanks for the words and arranging the tractor I actually didn't want it there and for the TV crew too!
Hasan, Qasim and Hasnain bhai you should have joined us! Seriously I missed you guys don't know about others!
Asad bhai thanks for the pull! Had fun gettin stuck and then un-stuck.
Efforts by Amir bhai are definitely commendable! Untiring efforts made it all possible!
Jehangir, Pinky, Salman, myself... thanks for clearing out the traffic and getting ppl without balls to move! Otherwise we would still be stuck somewhere in there.
NN thanks for the jump start.. I will not replace my almost dead battery as long as I know you are gonna be there! And yeah Land Rovers still rock!! Its always fun arguing/chatin/sharing experiences with you. That run from Murree to ISB was real FUN!
Cotec that whip got me thinking about the possibilities with...... Sky is the limit if you ask me thanks for being there, I like engineers.
Suhaib bhai it was good to have you in my car... I hope my driving didn't scare you too bad. And Doc you were definitely missed.. like BIG TIME!
Kashif, Adeel and Kashifs brother (sorry forgot your name)... it was good to have you guys.. Kashif you always add to the time with your sense of Humor.
RKR was good to have you too! I liked the way you swore at that tractor guy.. The word was translation of Butt cheek...HAHAHA!
Riwan bhai (Askari Auto) It was really sad to hear that you couldn't join us at the last moment. I hope and pray your father is doing well Inshallah!
Shabab.. A desi movie is incomplete without Sultan Rahi.. so you gota be there.. Cheers!
And sorry for yelling at greens...Inefficiencies tick me off and it gets hard for me to control.<meta http-equiv="Content-Type" content="text/html; charset=utf-8"><meta name="ProgId" content="Word.Document"><meta name="Generator" content="Microsoft Word 12"><meta name="Originator" content="Microsoft Word 12"><link rel="File-List" href="file:///C:%5CDOCUME%7E1%5CRaKoTiEs%5CLOCALS%7E1%5CTemp%5Cmsohtmlclip1%5C01%5Cclip_filelist.xml"><link rel="themeData" href="file:///C:%5CDOCUME%7E1%5CRaKoTiEs%5CLOCALS%7E1%5CTemp%5Cmsohtmlclip1%5C01%5Cclip_themedata.thmx"><link rel="colorSchemeMapping" href="file:///C:%5CDOCUME%7E1%5CRaKoTiEs%5CLOCALS%7E1%5CTemp%5Cmsohtmlclip1%5C01%5Cclip_colorschememapping.xml"><style> </style>