Yeah and currently i m finding some good stuff for my exhaust system but for now its a head turner
Yeah m trying to find some quality stuff for the exhaust system but for now its a head turner
Couldnt find a decent pair of bumpers and side mirrors Put leather on both bumpers to cover all the dents on the bumper and it gave it a nice look in my opinion But the new front grill and the compound polish gave the car a complete fresh look
wow good work great going .... more pictures for us to enjoy please.How is the 20v performing
Installed the deepdish steering, Momo gear stick and 4 point harness belts for some safety Some work is left in interior but i hope it looks good for now
sultan shah had a set of beautiful chrome old side mirrors though he was asking a lot for it, you can also look for fender mounted mirrors ....if in restomod mood then check aftab autos for some carbon fiber look a like side mirrors.
It Have Effects On Your Engine As Well Running ULTA RICH And Open....!!
Just Don't Revv It Insanely For Some Flame Show....Its A Warning...
Yeah saw them with aftab autos but he is also asking wayy to much for it
Bro i dont have that much knowledge of exhaust systems. kindly help me so i can temporary solve this issue which u r adressing..yeh pipe k bech m eik daba lagane se scene set ho jaega ?
Masha ALLAH great work..
nice project bro my dream project resembles with it
Awesome project bro. Lovely restored. Good luck for future.
Sent from my HTC Desire HD A9191
How well does this baby drift? are you running an LSD?
mashaALLAh nice resto.. drift car.. needs roll cage.. shouldve done fender flares wider wheels.... closed of the back doors altogether.
white wouldve loooked better but still is nice.. goodluck n enjoy.
Nicely done - am sure will improve over time.
Do let us know how she drives, and drifts!
Havnt tried some serious drift because koi achay rim tyre ka set nahi mila and its on stock tyres now which are in bad condition so it goes insanly out of control when i push the throttle.And yes me running on LSD
Thanks everyone for appreciating
have you checked shoba? there would be some retro side mirrors available
I checked but couldnt find one decent set at that time