The ultimate trade mark of this region.
Thanks dude
It was just a kind of feeling but now it's gone, I think you guys like the pics.
I think it's working
I am doing it and thanks for liking the pics
Yes it is...
You have got some nice editing skill buddy. (Y)Keep up the good work.
Thanks for appreciating my effort. And soon you all guys will enjoy my big adventure from Naran Valley soon InshAllah just stay tuned, Picture abhi baaqi hai.....
And now near Abbotabad area Pictures
Trying to be courageous to get into very cold water
Wanna ride on the camel
The most famous paani ka cashma in Ilyaasi Masjid Abbotabad
Most Famous Ilyaasi Masjid of Abbotabad
And now Bhoorban again
The most famous view while going to Murree in the summer
What an awesome photography yaar. Simply superb. However disliked your nick. Itni colourful, full of life aur attractive pics per deadman likha acha nhii lag rha, seriously
The Hotel where I stayed in the Bhurban
The Front View of the Hotel looking nice
New Murree Patriata chairlift on that day a lot of clouds couldn't see from very close also
Thanks yaar for the comments, as far as nick is concern it's just I liked the word and in the current scenario it's more appropriate also.
As you wish
Where is that green shaded hut/hotel in many of ur pics.............
Hi dear the green colour hut is in Pipline track which is 4 Km long it's on that track, This track starts from Dunga Gali.
i am talking abt this......
This is in front of Bhurban Heights Hotel where I stayed, and honestly I don't know that green shaded building is hotel or not as it's not that close from the hotel location where I lived it's a bit far so don't know about it's type maybe it's a personal house of someone or some govt rest house type.
Clouds in New Murree Patriata
Islamabad going to Murree
Enroute to Murree going from Murree Express way