nyce(Y)
now here is car for all the toyota crown lovers :d man i must say this crown is really a master piece from Toyota, i haven't seen anything like this from them. mind blowing car.
@ 309
da Euro R's 4 sale...dymn !!
hehe markx was looking like a bachaa in front of crown :d my eyes were not even going towards the markx coz of the crown.
@saad,i think its for sale too as it was standing in front o the showroom. the bodykit was looking very sekcy on the euro r and it aslo had rims in bronze color ohh man i was like what da? :d
in the end my own civic :d soocha isko bhi spot kerlun kya begara hai iss bechari ne :d
i know da person who owns dat black markx...
@309, awesome...... u did it again boy ill post a few pics of my neighbours crown tomorrow, its also white n damn its a good car Allah karay apko mil jae next garmiyon ki chhutyon main Good luck p.s, keep the pictures coming
nice spottings
wow , nicee spotting !!! crown can be called ls430
nice spotting
Salam guyz. now i have gathered quite alot of new spottings so decided to share them with u all. more pics coming up
Qanun sirf awam k liyeh... spotted this black corolla altis with GS number plate which is running on the streets with jet black tints thru out except the front windsrcreen.
btw i wud apoplogise here for the poor quality of pics, i captured all these pics from my cell fone
very nice spootingzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz
^^thnx bro. few more pics coming up so stick arnd.
now a special spotting for @internal_auditor the amazing lexus IS 250.
white corolla n da black civic luk nyce !!
this set of pics is dedicated to the Tundra p