come on man carss which are old than 90 they all assined it cool red we had a swift originall black 90 model lher reg on web site it had cool red insted of black
Ehteshaam bhai: nice work.. waiting for more pix...
tomorrow inshaAllah
lol... give me the link of this website.
mis.punjab.gov.pk/
yar meri sunny 1983 METALLIC BLUE COLOR ka b cool red he likha hua hai but now its sold
they cant get mine wrong, its already cool red
Any update bro!!!??
mashAllah nice going Sapno bhaiwaiting waiting
spano man any uodates ya whan bhi loadshadding
Exactly!I checked the details of our 1987 model CD 70 which is in black colour(original colour)and it also states that its in cool red colour even for a motorbike
Anyways Ehtesham Bhai whats the progress?
waiting waiting
more pictures...work is going one but its very slow as i am very busy with my other projects (not related to wheels) ...
good going keep updating and good luck
Finnaly some activity bhai itne tarsa tarsa k pics post karte hoo app bhoat kanjoos ho gyae ho pics post karne mein any ways hope gets completed sooner and conqure roads of isb
bhai jaan.... jab koi kaam ho ga tu pic post karoon ga nah the project is under process
nice nice
good going..........
closed
good luck