updates?
thanks Hasan
^^^I went there today to see the car today, I have taken some pictures, will post them tomorrow
gari rahni 3 - 4 lack ki ha jo marzi karwatay jao
bandar kai janay agar tumhen tori sense hotioe tu kabar ko repair na karwtay koi achi gari like regular 800 1000cc gari lay laytay kam sy kam gari ka koi kaam tu na nekalta yeh tu tumhray pass kam mechanic ka pass zayda rahni ha lolz khari lagay rahoo muna lotay
khair jab pasay hun 2 -3 lack aur mazay lanay hun bari gari ka phr 95 civic zindaabad
good going Ehtesham bahican't wait to see the out come
thank you very much for your valuable suggestions. I will consider them for future thanks for following my thread. thanks for giving your time to comment here.
Spano bro although these are 17s..but may be you have to change ur mind
https://www.pakwheels.com/forums/wheels-tyres-suspension-parts/162104-17-rayz-alloy-plus-almost-new-dunloap-tyres-sale
@spanoawsome project buddy.. would u be kind enough to tell the cost of the work u have done so far. this would be very helpful for me and others wanting to undertake similiar projects..
@ vampires... Nice collection dude....
@ vampires...i like dis one...i want this type of rim dis rim available in 14" ...
@vampires, please sms me your number 0314-9000058I loved the rims
i guess you got a h22a under the hood?
^^ b16and dude vampires man i love your rimz any of them for sale
nice work. how much it cost kindly tell me on my nmber i am alo going to modifi civic 95.03314118163
@spano thanks
What place is this ? Is this in Islamabad ?