thanks buddy
Any updates ???
still...can u give an estimate if the costs?
the body base is being treated very carefully and its the fourth time that base coat is being polished. Its not the paint. its base coast which is being polished and dried and polished and dried so that we can get the best surface to paint on Have a look...
the doors are being cleaned from inside and scrubbed for the best possible cleansing. so that we can get the finest finally product after paint. ...
another picture of door being washed....
these are the holes for spoiler as I mentioned earlier, I am going for a JDM original spoiler that comes with Japanese Ferio....
...This is the spoiler
WOW, GR8 going SPANO Bhai. Love to watch it step by step, its like keeping a 'Roza' and waiting for 'Iftari' (just can't wait to c the final product). I love such projects and wish i can do the same for my Civic too...
the door panels are being refreshed. I don't want any thing to look old after the paint...
spano brother what was the cost of painting each door and the trunk?
good going, nice project.. like the hard work done by denter and painter.. mostly they don't do it untill or unless u are there all the time..
@ spano
I m a silent observer on pw. But since i bought a 95 civic , i hve developed a lot of interest in such threads
I am trying to take useful info from ur thread .
INSHALLAH ur project will be successful
I am there all the time
thanks Bilal
goin great! bets of luck!
Subscribed..!Good Goin Spano BhaiBesta Luk x
going smooth mashAllah
i must say this is the type of complete rebuilding i had planned for my lancer.
its alot of fun
thanks
ywa, going good so far.
good going dude
best of luck